Kenneth (Kenny) Hood

District 1

345 Robinson Road
Lancaster, SC 29720
803-577-5259
kbhood@lancastercitysc.com
Personal Information

Gonzie Mackey

District 2

409 Glenwood Ave
Lancaster, SC 29720
803-287-3556
gmackey@lancastercitysc.com
Personal Information

Jackie Harris

District 3

411 W. Springs St.
Lancaster, SC 29720
803-235-0739
jhharris@lancastercitysc.com
Personal Information

Tamara Green Garris

District 4

2025 Millers Ridge Lane
Lancaster, SC 29720
803-287-9975
tgarris@lancastercitysc.com
Personal Information

Hazel Taylor

District 5

1409 Clark Place
Lancaster, SC 29720
803-283-8950
htaylor@lancastercitysc.com
Personal Information

Sara Eddins

District 6

1105 Malvern Lane
Lancaster, SC 29720
803-283-9367
seddins@lancastercitysc.com
Personal Information

You can contact all Council Members either by phone or e-mail.

CITY HOTLINE – 803-283-2489