CITY HOTLINE – 803-283-2489

City Council Districts Map – City of Lancaster

Jackie Harris

Mayor Pro Temp

803-235-0739

District 3

jharris@lancasatercitysc.com


Kenneth Hood

Councilmember

803-577-5259

District 1

khood@lancastercitysc.com


Octavia M Jones

Councilmember

803-804-5802

District 4

omjones@lancastercitysc.com


Gonzie Mackey

Councilmember

803-287-3556

District 2

gmackey@lancastercitysc.com


Ronnie Sowell

Councilmember

803-287-6292

District 6

rsowell@lancastercitysc.com


Hazel Taylor

Councilmember

803-283-8950

District 5

htaylor@lancastercitysc.com