CITY HOTLINE – 803-283-2489

City Council Districts Map – City of Lancaster

Jackie Harris

Mayor Pro Temp

843-337-5984

District 3

jharris@lancastercitysc.com


Kenneth Hood

Councilmember

803-626-6641

District 1

kbhood@lancastercitysc.com


Octavia M Jones

Councilmember

843-337-6120

District 4

omjones@lancastercitysc.com


Gonzie Mackey

Councilmember

803-320-0984

District 2

gmackey@lancastercitysc.com


Ronnie Sowell

Councilmember

843-337-5950

District 6

rsowell@lancastercitysc.com


Hazel Taylor

Councilmember

803-626-6642

District 5

htaylor@lancastercitysc.com